Dear Disney

25 Jan

Dear Disney,

The next time you are going to take photos of me running, could you consider making me look like and giving me a body like this first?

run1

Or, if that’s just not going to happen…
would you at least consider something like this?

run2

Or this?

run3

See? I’m not even that picky. So, it wouldn’t be that hard for you to do. And really, it would work out for the both of us: I’d like the photos more. I might actually buy the photos. You would profit. Not so hard, right?

Much obliged,
One who sweats profusely when she runs

[Image Sources: 123]

Did anyone else laugh out loud when they saw the pro- pics from a race they ran? Then they had the nerve to e-mail me every month reminding me that they were still out there on this great internet of ours and I could STILL ORDER THEM you know, if I wanted. I didn’t want. Yikes! Maybe next time if they photoshop some killer abs in then we’ll talk.

Leave a Reply

